Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Thirty-One Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

September 13, 2013

Thirty-one Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2013, including first time designee Mary Grieco. They join repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Jeffrey Udell, Mitchell Stern, Kenneth Silverman, Kenneth Schlesinger, Barry Salkin, Samuel Ross, Lori Marks-Esterman, Sheldon Lustigman, Andrew Lustigman, Hyman Kindler, Thomas Kearns, Steven Gursky, Eric Goldberg, Warren Gleicher, Adam Friedman, Thomas Fleming, Spencer Feldman, Kyle Bisceglie and Ron Berenblat. In addition Safia Anand and Jason Saltsberg join repeat designees Andrew Freedman, Elizabeth Gonzalez-Sussman, Jeremy King and Peter Sartorius for inclusion in Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Edition 2013, a category for up-and-coming lawyers.  View our press release here.

Back to Page