Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Thirty-nine Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

September 16, 2015

Thirty-nine Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2015, including repeat Super Lawyers designees Steve Wolosky, Jeffrey Udell, Mitchell Stern, Kenneth Silverman, Kenneth Schlesinger, Barry Salkin, Samuel Ross, Nina Roket, Michael Neidell, Lori Marks-Esterman, Sheldon Lustigman, Andrew Lustigman, Jeremy King, Hyman Kindler, Thomas Kearns, Steven Gursky, Mary Grieco, Eric Goldberg, Warren Gleicher, Adam Friedman, Michael Fox, Thomas Fleming, Spencer Feldman, Kyle Bisceglie and Ron Berenblat. Repeat Rising Stars designees include Erik Syversten, Peter Sartorius, Kenneth Mantel, Jonathan Koevary, Elizabeth Gonzalez-Sussman, Andrew Freedman, Mason Barney and Safia Anand. View our press release here.

Back to Page