Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Forty-Five Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

September 23, 2014

Forty-five Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2014, including first time designees Nina Roket and Michael Neidell and first time Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Kenneth Mantel, Jonathan Koevary and Dov Brandstatter. They join repeat Super Lawyers designees Steve Wolosky, Mitchell Stern, Kenneth Silverman, Kenneth Schlesinger, Samuel Ross, Lori Marks-Esterman, Sheldon Lustigman, Andrew Lustigman, Jeremy King, Hyman Kindler, Thomas Kearns, Steven Gursky, Mary Grieco, Eric Goldberg, Warren Gleicher, Adam Friedman, Michael Fox, Thomas Fleming, Spencer Feldman, Kyle Bisceglie and Ron Berenblat.  Repeat Rising Stars designees include Peter Sartorius, Jason Saltsberg, Elizabeth Gonzalez-Sussman, Andrew Freedman, Mason Barney and Safia Anand. View our press release here.

Back to Page