Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Sixteen Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

September 21, 2011

Sixteen Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2011 including first time designee Barry L. Salkin. Barry joins repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Jeffrey A. Udell, Kenneth A. Schlesinger, Samuel P. Ross, Andrew B. Lustigman, Sheldon S. Lustigman, Hyman Kindler, Thomas D. Kearns, Steven R. Gursky, Eric L. Goldberg, Warren R. Gleicher, Adam H. Friedman, Thomas J. Fleming and Kyle C. Bisceglie. In addition, Elizabeth R. Gonzalez has been named for inclusion in the Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Edition 2011, a new category for up-and-coming lawyers.

Practice Areas

Back to Page