Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Ten Olshan Lawyers Selected as Super Lawyers®

September 12, 2008

Ten Olshan lawyers were selected by Super Lawyers® for 2008 including first time designee Hyman Kindler. They join prior designees Steve Wolosky, Samuel P. Ross, Victor M. Rosenzweig, Thomas D. Kearns, Eric L. Goldberg, Warren R. Gleicher, Robert L. Frome, Michael S. Fox and Thomas J. Fleming.

Back to Page