Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Sixteen Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

October 5, 2009

Sixteen Olshan lawyers were selected by Super Lawyers® for 2009 including first time designees Kyle C. Bisceglie, Adam H. Friedman and Jeffrey A. Udell. They join prior designees Steve Wolosky, Mitchell B. Stern, Samuel P. Ross, Victor M. Rosenzweig, Hyman Kindler, Thomas D. Kearns, Steven R. Gursky, Eric L. Goldberg, Warren R. Gleicher, Robert L. Frome, Michael S. Fox and Thomas J. Fleming. (View our advertisement.)

Practice Areas

Back to Page