Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Twenty-Four Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

September 20, 2012

Twenty-four Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2012, including first time designee Kenneth Silverman.  They join repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Mitchell Stern, Kenneth Schlesinger, Samuel Ross, Sheldon Lustigman, Andrew Lustigman, Hyman Kindler, Thomas Kearns, Steven Gursky, Eric Goldberg, Warren Gleicher, Adam Friedman, Thomas Fleming and Kyle Bisceglie.  In addition, Ron Berenblat, Andrew Freedman, Lori Marks-Esterman and Peter Sartorius join repeat designee Elizabeth Gonzalez for inclusion in Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Edition 2012, a category for up-and-coming lawyers.

Back to Page