Main Menu Jump to Content Search
News & Resources

Fourteen Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

October 1, 2010

Fourteen Olshan lawyers were selected by Super Lawyers®for 2010 including

first time designee Kenneth A. Schlesinger. He joins repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Jeffrey A. Udell, Mitchell B. Stern, Samuel P. Ross, Hyman Kindler, Thomas D. Kearns, Steven R. Gursky, Eric L. Goldberg, Warren R. Gleicher, Adam H. Friedman, Thomas J. Fleming and Kyle C. Bisceglie.

Practice Areas

Back to Page