Sixteen Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

Firm News

Sixteen Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2011 including first time designee Barry L. Salkin. Barry joins repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Jeffrey A. Udell, Kenneth A. Schlesinger, Samuel P. Ross, Andrew B. Lustigman, Sheldon S. Lustigman, Hyman Kindler, Thomas D. Kearns, Steven R. Gursky, Eric L. Goldberg, Warren R. Gleicher, Adam H. Friedman, Thomas J. Fleming and Kyle C. Bisceglie. In addition, Elizabeth R. Gonzalez has been named for inclusion in the Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Edition 2011, a new category for up-and-coming lawyers.


Media Contact

Marketing Contact
Mizi Mehaj
Marketing & Administrative Manager

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.