Ancora Reaches Agreement to Reconstitute Board of Forward Air

Firm News

FreightWaves and other media sources reported on the agreement reached between Olshan client Ancora Holdings and Forward Air Corporation pursuant to which Forward Air appointed five new directors (George Mayes, Chitra Nayak, Scott Niswonger, Javier Polit and Richard Roberts) and two incumbent directors agreed to not stand for re-election at the upcoming 2021 Annual Meeting. Forward Air also agreed to enter into a consulting agreement with its former Chief Financial Officer in connection with the agreement. Steve Wolosky, Ryan Nebel and Mark Kiley represent Ancora in connection with its investment in Forward Air.

Media Contact

Marketing Contact
Mizi Mehaj
Marketing & Administrative Manager

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.