Twenty-Four Olshan Lawyers Selected by Super Lawyers®

Firm News

Twenty-four Olshan lawyers have been named by Super Lawyers® for 2012, including first time designee Kenneth Silverman.  They join repeat designees Steve Wolosky, Mitchell Stern, Kenneth Schlesinger, Samuel Ross, Sheldon Lustigman, Andrew Lustigman, Hyman Kindler, Thomas Kearns, Steven Gursky, Eric Goldberg, Warren Gleicher, Adam Friedman, Thomas Fleming and Kyle Bisceglie.  In addition, Ron Berenblat, Andrew Freedman, Lori Marks-Esterman and Peter Sartorius join repeat designee Elizabeth Gonzalez for inclusion in Super Lawyers – Rising Stars Edition 2012, a category for up-and-coming lawyers.

Media Contact

Marketing Contact
Mizi Mehaj
Marketing & Administrative Manager

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.